• Canada
  • 1 800 260 6682
  • GTranslate

Other ways to reach us: 1.800.260.6682 | 902.424.6650 | info@nsbi.ca
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 701 | Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3J3N8

News Releases

E.g., 2019-08-25

Investing in the Future at Dartmouth's Advanced Precision

Thursday, October 30, 2008

More Details

WearWell Garments Celebrates 30 Years and Still Growing

Thursday, October 16, 2008

More Details

Prudential Consulting Inc Expands in Nova Scotia

Thursday, October 9, 2008

More Details

Admiral Insurance Expands in Halifax

Thursday, August 21, 2008

More Details

Nova Scotia Biotechnology Company Reaches New Markets

Tuesday, August 5, 2008

More Details

Another Year of Business Growth for Nova Scotia

Friday, August 1, 2008

More Details

Cape Breton Flight Institute Takes Off

Monday, July 21, 2008

More Details

Marine Geoscience Company Expands

Friday, July 11, 2008

More Details

Winners of IT Scholarship Announced

Sunday, June 22, 2008

More Details

New Investment Opportunities for Homegrown Companies

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

More Details

Pages