• Canada
  • 1 800 260 6682
  • GTranslate

Other ways to reach us: 1.800.260.6682 | 902.424.6650 | info@nsbi.ca
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 701 | Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3J3N8

Find the skills and expertise your company needs with the help of the Nova Scotia Consultant Directory.

Connect with independent consultants across the province to address your immediate business challenges as a result of COVID-19 and beyond.

Select an area of expertise from the dropdown below or use the search bar to identify a specific company or keyword to narrow your search. Connect directly with the consultant of your choice using the contact information provided in their profile. The selection of the consultant is solely at your discretion based on the needs of your business, and no involvement from NSBI is required.

Consultants do not need to be listed on the Consultant Directory to take part in the COVID-19 Business Continuity Voucher Program, or any other NSBI program.

Are you a consultant with an office located in Nova Scotia? Fill out this form to have your information listed.  Questions? Email consultantdirectory@nsbi.ca.

We hope you will find the Nova Scotia Consultant Directory a helpful resource for your business. The information included on the Consultant Directory has been compiled by NSBI from the information provided to it and is subject to change without notice. NSBI makes no representations or warranties whatsoever regarding the quality, content, suitability, accuracy, or timeliness of such information. The information made available on the Consultant Directory is provided "as is" without warranties of any kind.

NSBI makes no representations or warranties of any kind regarding the services provided by a consultant listed in this Consultant Directory, including, but not limited to, the quality of the services.

Company Information
Area(s) of Expertise
PH Farmer Consulting Ltd.
Contact Name: Paul Farmer
E-mail: pfarmer@ns.sympatico.ca
Website: https://www.phfarmer.com/
Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Finance & Accounting, Technology & Software
Pinchin Ltd.
Contact Name: Craig Dickson
E-mail: cdickson@pinchin.com
Website: http://www.pinchin.com
Business Continuity, Engineering & Environmental, Facilitation and Training, Occupational Health & Safety
Pineapple Bytes
Contact Name: Stephen Aucoin
E-mail: steve.aucoin@pineapplebytes.ca
Website: http://www.pineapplebytes.ca
E-Commerce, Facilitation and Training, Finance & Accounting, Technology & Software
Pisces Research Project Management Inc
Contact Name: Kes Morton
E-mail: kes.morton@gmail.com
Website: http://piscesrpm.com
Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
Pivot Consulting Inc.
Contact Name: Steven Parker
E-mail: steven.parker@pivotconsulting.ca
Website: http://www.pivotconsulting.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Regulatory, Strategic Management, Technology & Software
Pivotal Coaching Inc.
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development
Pixels & Pieces
Contact Name: Amy Harrison
E-mail: pixelsandpieces@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pixelsandpieces.ca
Branding, Communications, Graphic Design, Marketing, Product Design
Pixels Etcetera
Contact Name: David James
E-mail: david.james@pixelsetc.com
Website: Https://pixelsetc.com
Branding, E-Commerce, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Plum Group Inc
Contact Name: Sherie Hodds
E-mail: Sherie@plumgroup.ca
Website: http://Www.plumgroup.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
Podstarter
Contact Name: Jonathan Burns
E-mail: Jon@podstarter.io
Website: http://www.podstarter.io
Communications, Marketing
Point 8 Consulting
Engineering & Environmental, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
Point North Business Solutions Inc.
Contact Name: Peter Arsenault
E-mail: peter@nsbusiness.solutions
Website: https://nsbusiness.solutions/
Finance & Accounting
PONO Consultants International Inc.
Contact Name: Judith Richardson
E-mail: judith@ponoconsultants.com
Website: http://www.ponoconsultants.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
PowerUp Leadership (Legal Name: Power HR Inc.)
Contact Name: Susan Power
E-mail: susan@powerhr.ca
Website: http://www.powerupleadership.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Occupational Health & Safety, Strategic Management
Powr Media
Contact Name: Ryan Colpitts
E-mail: ryan@powrmedia.com
Website: http://powrmedia.com
E-Commerce, Marketing, Social Media
Precise Design Engineering Solutions
Contact Name: Bruce Stover
E-mail: bstover@precisedesign.ca
Website: http://precisedesign.ca
Product Design
Prestige Investigations and Consulting
Contact Name: John Ford
E-mail: prestigeiandc@gmail.com
Website: http://linkedin.com/in/john-ford-649a06141
Facilitation and Training, Human Resources
Pretty Much Entertainment Inc.
Contact Name: Andrew King
E-mail: king.andrew.david@gmail.com
Website: https://www.remotevideo.co/
E-Commerce, Facilitation and Training, Marketing, Social Media
Prime Creative
Contact Name: Paul Card
E-mail: jocelyn@m5.ca
Website: http://primecreative.ca
Branding, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management, Web Development
Priority Learning and Development Inc (Priority Management Atlantic)
Contact Name: Tonya Lundrigan
E-mail: TLundrigan@priorityatl.com
Website: http://prioritydevelopment.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Technology & Software
Priority Management Atlantic
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training
Protech Anchors Inc.
Contact Name: Barry Connor
E-mail: barry@protechsystems.ca
Website: http://www.protechsystems.ca
Business Development, Marketing
Proven Marketing for Professionals Inc.
Contact Name: Catherine Crosbie
E-mail: catherine@catherinecrosbie.com
Website: http://www.ProvenMarketingForProfessionals.com
Branding, Business Continuity, Business Development, Communications, Freelance Writing, Marketing, Social Media
Proven Pixel Design Studio
Contact Name: Rachael McBay
E-mail: hello@provenpixeldesigns.com
Website: https://provenpixeldesigns.com
Web Development
PS Communications
Contact Name: Peter Spurway
E-mail: peterspurway@eastlink.ca
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterspurway/
Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications
ptabbiner design + illustration
Contact Name: Pierre Tabbiner
E-mail: Pierre@ptabbiner.com
Website: http://Ptabbiner.com
Branding, Graphic Design, Marketing
PurePower Enterprises Inc.
Contact Name: Sheri Fitzpatrick-Poulain
E-mail: spoulain@purepowerinc.ca
Website: http://linkedin.com/in/sheri-fitzpatrick-poulain-purepower
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Freelance Writing, Human Resources, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management
QB Training Experts Ltd.
Contact Name: Nancy Sievert
E-mail: nancy.qbte@gmail.com
Website: http://www.quickbookstrainer.ca
Business Continuity, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Finance & Accounting, Technology & Software
R&G Strategic
Contact Name: Sarah Riley
E-mail: sarah@rgstrategic.com
Website: http://www.rgstrategic.com
Branding, Communications, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Marketing, Strategic Management, Web Development
Rachel Cooper, Writer & Editor
Contact Name: Rachel Cooper
E-mail: rachel@rachelcooper.ca
Website: https://www.rachelcooper.ca/
Communications, Facilitation and Training, Freelance Writing
Randstad Technologies
Contact Name: Michelle Murray
E-mail: michelle.murray@randstad.ca
Website: http://www.randstad.ca
Human Resources, Technology & Software
RankUp SEO
Contact Name: David Moffatt
E-mail: info@rankupseo.ca
Website: https://rankupseo.ca/
Marketing, Social Media
Rapport Communications Inc
Contact Name: Pearleen Mofford
E-mail: pearleen@juiceit.ca
Website: http://Www.juiceit.ca
Branding, Communications, Graphic Design, Marketing, Web Development
Raw Photography
Contact Name: Steve Farmer
E-mail: sfarmer@rawphotographystudio.ca
Website: http://rawphotographystudio.ca
Communications, Technology & Software
RC Transitions Group
Contact Name: Robert Cervelli
E-mail: robert.cervelli@gmail.com
Website: https://robertcervelli.ca/
Branding, Business Development, Intellectual Property Management, Market Research, Marketing, Product Design
Recognize Your Potential by Floria
Contact Name: Floria Aghdamimehr
E-mail: floria@recognizeyourpotential.com
Website: http://www.RecognizeYourPotential.co
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
REDspace Inc.
Contact Name: Mike Johnston
E-mail: mike.johnston@redspace.com
Website: http://redspace.com
Cyber Security, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Technology & Software, Web Development
Research Power Inc.
Contact Name: Clare Levin
E-mail: clare@researchpowerinc.com
Website: http://www.researchpowerinc.com/
Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
Revolve
Contact Name: Phil Otto
E-mail: Phil.Otto@revolve.ca
Website: http://revolve.ca
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Communications, Cyber Security, E-Commerce, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
RGH Inc
Contact Name: Charles Robertson
E-mail: crobertson@rghca.com
Website: https://rghca.com/
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Finance & Accounting
Rideout Consulting Inc.
Contact Name: Jake Rideout
E-mail: jake@rideoutconsultinginc.com
Website: http://www.rideoutconsultinginc.com
Branding, Business Development, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management
Ridgeback Security Inc.
Contact Name: Chris O'Brien
E-mail: chris.obrien@ridgebacksecurity.com
Website: http://www.ridgebacksecurity.com
Business Continuity, Cyber Security, Occupational Health & Safety
Rimot.io Inc.
Contact Name: Andrew Boswell
E-mail: andrew.boswell@rimot.io
Website: http://www.rimot.io
Occupational Health & Safety
RISE Results Business Services
Contact Name: Noelle MacLean
E-mail: noelle@riseresults.com
Website: http://riseresults.com
Branding, Business Development, Communications, E-Commerce, Facilitation and Training, Graphic Design, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Risk Marcker inc.
Contact Name: marc-andre lavoie
E-mail: marclavoie@riskmarcker.ca
Website: http://Riskmarcker.ca
Engineering & Environmental, Facilitation and Training, Occupational Health & Safety, Regulatory, Technology & Software
Roman 3 Solutions
Contact Name: W. Coby Milne
E-mail: wcmilne@roman3.ca
Website: http://www.roman3.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Strategic Management
Ross Graphic Design & Illustration
Contact Name: Bonnie Ross
E-mail: bonnie@rossgraphic.com
Website: https://www.rossgraphic.com
Branding, Graphic Design, Web Development
Roundtable Solutions Inc.
Contact Name: Gareth Stuart
E-mail: gareth@roundtbl.org
Website: http://www.roundtbl.org
Business Development, Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Market Research, Regulatory, Social Media, Strategic Management
Royer Thompson Management & Human Resouces
Contact Name: Kim West
E-mail: kwest@royerthompson.com
Website: http://www.royerthompson.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Human Resources
S Shaw Accounting Inc
Contact Name: Steve Shaw
E-mail: ssshaw@eastlink.ca
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaw-sv-a89a691aa/
Business Continuity, Finance & Accounting, Strategic Management

Pages

Are you a consultant with an office located in Nova Scotia? Fill out this form to have your information listed.