• Canada
  • 1 800 260 6682
  • GTranslate

Other ways to reach us: 1.800.260.6682 | 902.424.6650 | info@nsbi.ca
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 701 | Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3J3N8

Find the skills and expertise your company needs with the help of the Nova Scotia Consultant Directory.

Connect with independent consultants across the province to address your immediate business challenges as a result of COVID-19 and beyond.

Select an area of expertise from the dropdown below or use the search bar to identify a specific company or keyword to narrow your search. Connect directly with the consultant of your choice using the contact information provided in their profile. The selection of the consultant is solely at your discretion based on the needs of your business, and no involvement from NSBI is required.

Consultants do not need to be listed on the Consultant Directory to take part in the COVID-19 Business Continuity Voucher Program, or any other NSBI program.

Are you a consultant with an office located in Nova Scotia? Fill out this form to have your information listed.  Questions? Email consultantdirectory@nsbi.ca.

We hope you will find the Nova Scotia Consultant Directory a helpful resource for your business. The information included on the Consultant Directory has been compiled by NSBI from the information provided to it and is subject to change without notice. NSBI makes no representations or warranties whatsoever regarding the quality, content, suitability, accuracy, or timeliness of such information. The information made available on the Consultant Directory is provided "as is" without warranties of any kind.

NSBI makes no representations or warranties of any kind regarding the services provided by a consultant listed in this Consultant Directory, including, but not limited to, the quality of the services.

Company Information
Area(s) of Expertise
Groundwork
Contact Name: Tara Jaskowiak
E-mail: tara@thegroundwork.ca
Website: http://www.thegroundwork.ca
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Marketing, Social Media
Group ATN Consulting Inc.
Contact Name: Stephen Coyle
E-mail: stephen@groupatn.ca
Website: http://www.GroupATN.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Intellectual Property Management, Market Research, Regulatory
H3R Inc.
Contact Name: Colleen Rollings
E-mail: CROLLINGS@H3Rinc.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/colleenrollings/
Engineering & Environmental, Regulatory
Half Twelve Design
Contact Name: Brian Graham
E-mail: hello@halftwelve.ca
Website: http://www.halftwelve.ca/about
Branding, Graphic Design, Web Development
Halifax Global Inc.
Contact Name: Peter Milley
E-mail: Peter.Milley@halifaxglobal.com
Website: http://www.halifaxglobal.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Strategic Management
Halifax Paper Hearts Graphic Design
Contact Name: Stefanie MacDonald
E-mail: stefanie@halifaxpaperhearts.com
Website: http://www.stefaniemacdonald.com
Branding, Communications, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media
Halifax Web Design
Contact Name: Tom Mills
E-mail: support@halifaxwebsolutions.com
Website: https://halifaxwebsolutions.com
Branding, Graphic Design, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Hammock Facilitation Inc.
Contact Name: Barbara Campbell
E-mail: hammockfacilitation@gmail.com
Website: http://www.hammockfacilitation.com
Business Development, Freelance Writing, Intellectual Property Management, Regulatory, Strategic Management
Hammurabi Consulting
Contact Name: Jack Gallagher
E-mail: jack@hammurabi.ca
Website: http://www.hammurabi.ca
Strategic Management
Harriette Schumacher
Contact Name: Harriette Schumacher
E-mail: harriette.schumacher@gmail.com
Website: http://Www.harrietteschumacher.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources
Henrikson & Associates Inc. Chartered Professional Accountants
Contact Name: Andrew Henrikson
E-mail: info@henriksoncpa.com
Website: http://www.HenriksonCPA.com
Finance & Accounting
HighWater Holding Company Ltd.
Contact Name: Jeff Feigin
E-mail: info@highwaterholding.com
Website: http://www.highwaterholding.com
Engineering & Environmental
Horizons Community Development Associates Inc.
Contact Name: Jean Robinson-Dexter
E-mail: jean@horizonscda.ca
Website: http://www.horizonscda.ca
Facilitation and Training
HR Atlantic
Contact Name: Kathryn Coll
E-mail: kcoll@hratlantic.ca
Website: http://hratlantic.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Legal
HR pros Incorporated
Contact Name: Tanya Sieliakus
E-mail: tanya@hr-pros.ca
Website: http://www.hr-pros.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources
I Promise Performance, Inc.
Contact Name: Karen Furneaux
E-mail: karen@ipromiseperformance.com
Website: http://www.ipromiseperformance.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training
Ideal Engineering Inc
Contact Name: James Stewart
E-mail: Aubreystewart@engineer.com
Website: http://Idealengineeringcanada.com
Engineering & Environmental, Product Design
Ignite Event Management
Contact Name: Menna Riley
E-mail: ignite@mennariley.com
Website: http://mennariley.com
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Marketing
immediaC Apps | Web | SEO
Contact Name: John Leahy
E-mail: jleahy@immediac.com
Website: https://immediac.com/
Branding, Business Continuity, Communications, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Technology & Software, Web Development
Improve Media Limited
Contact Name: Kenisha Gordon
E-mail: connect@improvemedialtd.com
Website: http://www.improvemedialtd.com
Branding, Communications, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
ImproveYourRestaurant.Com 3292607 Nova Scotia Limited
Contact Name: Boris Mirtchev
E-mail: mirtchev@bellaliant.net
Website: http://Www.ImproveYourRestaurant.com
Branding, Business Continuity, Business Development, Marketing, Strategic Management
Industrial Engineering Systems (IES) Ltd.
Contact Name: Colin Dickson
E-mail: cfldickson@gmail.com
Website: http://linkedin.com/in/colindicksonpengmba
Business Development, Engineering & Environmental, Strategic Management
Information in Bloom Management Services
Contact Name: Victoria McIntosh
E-mail: bloom@victoriamcintosh.com
Website: https://www.victoriamcintosh.com
Cyber Security
ingagehr
Contact Name: Christine Isnor
E-mail: christine@ingagehr.ca
Website: http://www.ingagehr.ca
Human Resources
InPowered Living
Contact Name: Ann-Marie Flinn
E-mail: flinnam@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.inpoweredliving.weebly.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training
Inspired Change Consulting
Contact Name: Genevieve MacInnis
E-mail: g@inspiredchangeconsulting.com
Website: http://InspiredChangeConsulting.com
Human Resources
Integrated Commissioning and Certification
Contact Name: Wayde Walker
E-mail: ww@ic2cx.com
Website: http://ic2cx.com
Engineering & Environmental
Integrated Staffing Limited
Contact Name: Ross Argante
E-mail: ross@integratedstaffing.ca
Website: http://www.integratedstaffing.ca
Human Resources
Intentional Connection
Contact Name: Bernice Williams
E-mail: Bernice@IntentionalConnection.Ca
Website: http://www.intentionalconnection.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management
International Business/M&M Inc
Contact Name: Marcos Miranda
E-mail: ilatam.ib@gmail.com
Website: https://5fa02df8f226c.site123.me/
Business Development, Strategic Management
InTouch Communications Inc.
Contact Name: Karim George
E-mail: karim@proptonics.com
Website: https://www.intouchcreative.com
Branding, Communications, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Intuity Performance
Contact Name: Ange MacCabe
E-mail: info@intuityperformance.com
Website: http://www.intuityperformance.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Strategic Management
Iris Communications
Contact Name: Sean Lewis
E-mail: slewis@iriscomms.ca
Website: http://www.iriscomms.ca
Communications, Facilitation and Training, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media
Iron Apple
Contact Name: Lindsay Glass
E-mail: lglass@ironapple.net
Website: https://ironapple.net/
Facilitation and Training, Regulatory, Technology & Software
iScotia Business Technologies
Contact Name: Malcolm Burtt
E-mail: mac@iscotia.ca
Website: http://www.iscotia.ca
Business Continuity, Facilitation and Training, Technology & Software
ISO Atlantic Consulting Inc
Contact Name: Brent Annesty
E-mail: Isoatlantic@outlook.com
Website: http://Isoatlantic.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Cyber Security, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
J. L. Rhymes Inc
Contact Name: Janet Rhymes
E-mail: janet.rhymes@ns.sympatico.ca
Website: http://janetrhymes.com/
Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
Jennifer Berry Consulting
Contact Name: Jennifer Berry
E-mail: jb@jenniferberry.ca
Website: http://jenniferberry.ca
Business Continuity, Business Development, Product Design
JG Graphic Design
Contact Name: James Gaudet
E-mail: jamesgaudetdesigns@gmail.com
Website: http://www.jgaudetdesigns.ca
Branding, Communications, E-Commerce, Facilitation and Training, Graphic Design, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media, Technology & Software, Web Development
Jive
Contact Name: James Ingram
E-mail: James@Jivephotographic.com
Website: http://Jivephotographic.com
Marketing
Julia Cochrane, Freelance Editor
Communications
Julien Lambert Capital Funding
Contact Name: Julien Lambert
E-mail: fundinggrowth1@gmail.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/julien123/
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Market Research, Marketing, Strategic Management
K&H Capital Advisors
Contact Name: Sean Marsden
E-mail: sean@khcapitaladvisors.com
Website: http://khcapitaladvisors.com
Finance & Accounting
KA Social Media Consulting
Contact Name: Kerra Aucoin Mansfield
E-mail: kerra@kasocialmedia.ca
Website: http://www.kasocialmedia.ca
Marketing, Social Media
Katalin Allen & Associates Inc.
Contact Name: Katalin Allen
E-mail: info@katalinallen.com
Website: http://www.katalinallen.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training
Katelyn Creates
Branding, Business Development, Marketing, Social Media
KBRS
Contact Name: Jeff Forbes
E-mail: jforbes@kbrs.ca
Website: http://www.kbrs.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Strategic Management
Kelloway Executive Coaching
Contact Name: Karen Kelloway
E-mail: karen@karenkelloway.com
Website: http://www.karenkelloway.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Communications, Facilitation and Training
Kevin Martin Accounting
Finance & Accounting
Kimberly Charron - OBM, writing, editing, social media, tech services
Contact Name: Kimberly Charron
E-mail: kimberly@kimberlycharron.com
Website: https://kimberlycharron.com
Business Development, Freelance Writing, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management, Technology & Software

Pages

Are you a consultant with an office located in Nova Scotia? Fill out this form to have your information listed.