• Canada
  • 1 800 260 6682
  • GTranslate

Other ways to reach us: 1.800.260.6682 | 902.424.6650 | info@nsbi.ca
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 701 | Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3J3N8

Find the skills and expertise your company needs with the help of the Nova Scotia Consultant Directory.

Connect with independent consultants across the province to address your immediate business challenges as a result of COVID-19 and beyond.

Select an area of expertise from the dropdown below or use the search bar to identify a specific company or keyword to narrow your search. Connect directly with the consultant of your choice using the contact information provided in their profile. The selection of the consultant is solely at your discretion based on the needs of your business, and no involvement from NSBI is required.

Consultants do not need to be listed on the Consultant Directory to take part in the COVID-19 Business Continuity Voucher Program, or any other NSBI program.

Are you a consultant with an office located in Nova Scotia? Fill out this form to have your information listed.  Questions? Email consultantdirectory@nsbi.ca.

We hope you will find the Nova Scotia Consultant Directory a helpful resource for your business. The information included on the Consultant Directory has been compiled by NSBI from the information provided to it and is subject to change without notice. NSBI makes no representations or warranties whatsoever regarding the quality, content, suitability, accuracy, or timeliness of such information. The information made available on the Consultant Directory is provided "as is" without warranties of any kind.

NSBI makes no representations or warranties of any kind regarding the services provided by a consultant listed in this Consultant Directory, including, but not limited to, the quality of the services.

Company Information
Area(s) of Expertise
Dunvegan Loyalty Builders Inc
Contact Name: Ken Grant
E-mail: ken@dunveganloyalty.ca
Website: http://www.dunveganloyalty.ca
Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management, Technology & Software
Dynamic Learning Inc.
Contact Name: Eileen Pease
E-mail: epease@eileenpease.com
Website: http://www.dynamiclearning.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training
East Coast Partnership Company
Contact Name: Darin Roche
E-mail: darin@thepartnershipcompany.com
Website: http://www.thepartnershipcompany.com
Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Marketing
EastPoint
Contact Name: Jaye Maheux
E-mail: jaye.maheux@eastpoint.ca
Website: http://eastpoint.ca
Business Development, Engineering & Environmental, Strategic Management
Eastwood Design
Contact Name: Peter Eastwood
E-mail: peter@eastwooddesign.ca
Website: https://EastwoodDesign.ca
Branding, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Economic Spectrum Unlimited
Contact Name: Ida Scott
E-mail: iscott@eastlink.ca
Website: http://www.economicspectrum.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Strategic Management
Edgy Business Development
Contact Name: Manfred Vollmer
E-mail: MHVOLLMER@OUTLOOK.COM
Website: https://edgybusiness.com/
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Strategic Management
Edrenaline Inc
Contact Name: Ryan Erickson
E-mail: ryanerickson@erixon.ca
Website: http://erixoncg.com
Branding, Business Continuity, Business Development, Communications, E-Commerce, Freelance Writing, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media, Technology & Software, Web Development
EduHaus Consulting
Contact Name: Simone Le Gendre-King
E-mail: info@eduhaus.ca
Website: http://www.eduhaus.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Freelance Writing
Edward Leroy Reynolds Holdings Inc
Contact Name: Patrick Vandermeulen
E-mail: patrickv@eastlink.ca
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickvandermeulencanada
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Market Research, Marketing, Strategic Management
Ekspansiv
Contact Name: Giles Crouch
E-mail: giles@ekspansiv.com
Website: https://www.ekspansiv.com
Business Continuity, Communications, Cyber Security, E-Commerce, Product Design, Regulatory, Social Media, Strategic Management, Technology & Software
Elevate Strategies Inc.
Contact Name: Eleanor Hubbard
E-mail: Eleanor@elevatestrategies.ca
Website: http://ElevateStrategies.ca
Business Development, Strategic Management
Elysian Web Design
Contact Name: Evan Marshall
E-mail: contact@elysianwebdesign.com
Website: https://elysianwebdesign.com
Branding, Cyber Security, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Emerging Outcomes Coaching & Development
Contact Name: Ariana Elsie McNally
E-mail: ariana@emergingoutcomes.com
Website: http://www.emergingoutcomes.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development
Employer Advisor Nova Scotia Society - OEA NS
Contact Name: Mary Morris
E-mail: mary.morris@oeans.ca
Website: http://oeans.ca
Human Resources, Legal, Occupational Health & Safety
Enginuity Inc
Contact Name: Alastair Trower
E-mail: alastair@enginuityinc.ca
Website: http://ww.enginuityinc.ca
Engineering & Environmental, Intellectual Property Management, Product Design, Technology & Software
Ergonomic Systems Associates Incorporated
Contact Name: David Chiasson
E-mail: dave@ergosystems.ca
Website: http://www.ergosystems.ca
Engineering & Environmental, Facilitation and Training, Occupational Health & Safety
ErinTrafford.com
Contact Name: Erin Trafford
E-mail: erin@erintrafford.com
Website: http://www.erintrafford.com
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Communications, Marketing, Social Media
ESG Partners Inc.
Contact Name: Nancy Foran
E-mail: nancy@esgpartners.ca
Website: http://www.esgpartners.ca
Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Regulatory, Strategic Management
Evoke Consulting
Contact Name: Brenda Landry
E-mail: Brenda@evokeconsulting.ca
Website: http://Evokeconsulting.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Strategic Management
EXP Services Inc.
Contact Name: Steven Schaller
E-mail: steven.schaller@exp.com
Website: http://www.exp.com
Engineering & Environmental
Fairwinds Training & Development
Contact Name: Brenda Fair
E-mail: Brenda.fair@fairwindstraining.com
Website: http://www.fairwindstraining.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Strategic Management
Farm Business Consultants Inc
Contact Name: Riley Pohl
E-mail: rpohl@fbc.ca
Website: http://www.fbc.ca
Business Continuity, Finance & Accounting
Fathom studio
Contact Name: Rob Leblanc
E-mail: Rob.leblanc@fathomstudio.ca
Website: http://www.fathomstudio.ca
Branding, Graphic Design, Technology & Software
Fire Inside Leadership
Contact Name: Jane Hustins
E-mail: jane@fireinside.ca
Website: http://www.fireinside.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
Firefly Digital Media Inc
Contact Name: Tracy Bennett
E-mail: tracy@fireflydigital.ca
Website: http://Firefly.video
Communications, Social Media, Technology & Software
Flagship Accounting and Consulting Services Inc
Contact Name: Martin Laycock
E-mail: martin@flagshipaccounting.ca
Website: http://www.flagshipaccounting.ca
Business Development, Finance & Accounting
Forster Emerson HR Management
Contact Name: Wayne Forster
E-mail: wayne@forsteremerson.com
Website: www.wayneforster.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Strategic Management
Forward Creative
Contact Name: Mary Ellen Makhlouf
E-mail: maryellen@forwardcreative.ca
Website: http://forwardcreative.ca
Branding, Communications, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
ForwardFocus Consulting Inc.
Business Continuity, Finance & Accounting, Strategic Management
Foundation Marketing Services Inc
Contact Name: Ross Simmonds
E-mail: ross@foundationinc.co
Website: http://FoundationInc.co
Branding, Freelance Writing, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management
Fownes Law Offices
Contact Name: Allen Fownes
E-mail: acfownes@novascotialaw.com
Website: http://www.novascotialaw.com
Finance & Accounting, Legal, Regulatory, Strategic Management
Fullcycle Accounting and Bookkeeping Services
Contact Name: Steven Brown
E-mail: brownsj54@gmail.com
Website: http://fabs.ca
Finance & Accounting
Gallagher Benefit Services Canada
Contact Name: Rob Weld
E-mail: rob_weld@ajg.com
Website: https://ajgcanada.com/
Human Resources
Gallant Law
Contact Name: Jillian Gallant
E-mail: jill@gallantlegal.ca
Website: http://Gallantlegal.ca
Legal
Garland Canada Inc.
Contact Name: Matthew Simon
E-mail: msimon@garlandind.com
Website: http://garlandco.com
Engineering & Environmental
General Public & Partners
Contact Name: Nic Fieldsend
E-mail: nic@genpubpartners.com
Website: http://www.genpubpartners.com
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Communications, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
GeoSpatial Strategy Group Inc.
Business Development, Engineering & Environmental, Market Research, Regulatory, Technology & Software
Geworksy Imaging
Contact Name: Chris Geworsky
E-mail: chris@geworsky.com
Website: http://www.geworsky.com
Branding, Communications, Technology & Software
GM Event Inc.
Contact Name: Grant MacDonald
E-mail: grant@gmeventinc.com
Website: http://gmeventinc.com
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Market Research, Marketing, Strategic Management
GO Consulting
Technology & Software
Go Smart Media
Contact Name: Tom Mills
E-mail: support@gosmartmedia.com
Website: http://www.gosmartmedia.com
E-Commerce, Freelance Writing, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Golden Touch Accounting Services Inc
Contact Name: Foxx Liu
E-mail: foxx.liu@goldentouchgroup.ca
Website: https://www.goldentouchgroup.ca/
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Finance & Accounting
Gorveatte Consulting Inc.
Contact Name: Susan Gorveatte
E-mail: susan@gorveatteconsulting.com
Website: http://www.gorveatteconsulting.com
Business Continuity, Business Development, Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Regulatory
Grand Lake Consulting Group Inc.
Contact Name: GONZALO LABBE
E-mail: g.labbe@glcg.ca
Website: http://www.glcg.ca
Business Development, Strategic Management
Grant Thornton LLP
Contact Name: Leah White
E-mail: Leah.White@ca.gt.com
Website: http://www.grantthornton.ca
Business Continuity, Cyber Security, E-Commerce, Finance & Accounting, Human Resources, Occupational Health & Safety, Strategic Management, Technology & Software
Gratitude at Work Limited
Contact Name: Steve Foran
E-mail: steve@gratitudeatwork.ca
Website: http://www.gratitudeatwork.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
Greg Dubeau — Graphic Designer
Contact Name: Greg Dubeau
E-mail: gregorydubeau@gmail.com
Website: http://gregdubeau.com
Branding, Communications, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Marketing, Product Design, Web Development
Greg Tutty Graphic Design
Contact Name: Greg Tutty
E-mail: gtutty@ns.sympatico.ca
Website: http://www.gregtutty.com
Branding, Graphic Design, Web Development
Griffin Atlantic Inc.
Contact Name: Susanne Willett
E-mail: susanne@griffinatlantic.ca
Website: http://linkedin.com/in/susannewillett
Finance & Accounting

Pages

Are you a consultant with an office located in Nova Scotia? Fill out this form to have your information listed.