• Canada
  • 1 800 260 6682
  • GTranslate

Other ways to reach us: 1.800.260.6682 | 902.424.6650 | info@nsbi.ca
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 701 | Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3J3N8

Find the skills and expertise your company needs with the help of the Nova Scotia Consultant Directory.

Connect with independent consultants across the province to address your immediate business challenges as a result of COVID-19 and beyond.

Select an area of expertise from the dropdown below or use the search bar to identify a specific company or keyword to narrow your search. Connect directly with the consultant of your choice using the contact information provided in their profile. The selection of the consultant is solely at your discretion based on the needs of your business, and no involvement from NSBI is required.

Consultants do not need to be listed on the Consultant Directory to take part in the COVID-19 Business Continuity Voucher Program, or any other NSBI program.

Are you a consultant with an office located in Nova Scotia? Fill out this form to have your information listed.  Questions? Email consultantdirectory@nsbi.ca.

We hope you will find the Nova Scotia Consultant Directory a helpful resource for your business. The information included on the Consultant Directory has been compiled by NSBI from the information provided to it and is subject to change without notice. NSBI makes no representations or warranties whatsoever regarding the quality, content, suitability, accuracy, or timeliness of such information. The information made available on the Consultant Directory is provided "as is" without warranties of any kind.

NSBI makes no representations or warranties of any kind regarding the services provided by a consultant listed in this Consultant Directory, including, but not limited to, the quality of the services.

Company Information
Area(s) of Expertise
Charcoal Marketing
Contact Name: Mike Cyr
E-mail: mikecyr@charcoal.marketing
Website: http://www.charcoal.marketing
Branding, E-Commerce, Facilitation and Training, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Chutzpah Consulting
Contact Name: Laurie Cook
E-mail: chutzpah@accesswave.ca
Website: https://www.chutzpahconsulting.ca/
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
CLARITY Sales Enablement
Contact Name: Ken MacDonald
E-mail: kgmacdon@claritysalesenablement.ca
Website: http://www.claritysalesenablement.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
Clocktower Marketing
Contact Name: Robert Matuk
E-mail: robert@clocktowermarketing.com
Website: http://clocktowermarketing.com
Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management
Coldwell & Associates Management Consultants
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Facilitation and Training, Finance & Accounting, Strategic Management
Coles Benefits Consulting Inc.
Contact Name: Alan Coles
E-mail: alancoles@colesgroup.com
Website: http://www.colesgroup.com
Finance & Accounting, Human Resources
Colibri Financial Services Agents
Contact Name: John Pelley
E-mail: john@colibri-fsa.com
Website: http://www.colibri-fsa.com
Finance & Accounting
Colibri Software
Contact Name: John Read
E-mail: john.read@colibri-software.com
Website: https://www.colibri-software.com
E-Commerce, Technology & Software, Web Development
Colindale Business Solutions
Branding, Business Continuity, Business Development, Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management, Web Development
Common Good Solutions
Contact Name: David Upton
E-mail: david.upton@commongoodsolutions.ca
Website: http://www.commongoodsolutions.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Finance & Accounting, Strategic Management, Web Development
Compugen Inc
Contact Name: Calvino Anderson
E-mail: canderson@compugen.com
Website: http://www.Compugen.com
Technology & Software
Concordia Business Facilitators
Contact Name: Dave Reynolds
E-mail: dreynolds@concordiabusiness.ca
Website: http://www.cbfacilitators.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Strategic Management
Conduit Voice Media
Contact Name: Colin Alexander
E-mail: Colin.Alexander@Conduitvoice.com
Website: http://www.conduitvoice.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media
Contingency Safety Solutions Inc
Contact Name: Nelson Brison
E-mail: nelsonbrison.css@gmail.com
Website: https://contingencysafety.com
Facilitation and Training, Occupational Health & Safety
Cosgrove and Co. Strategy Consulting Ltd.
Contact Name: Kathryn Cosgrove
E-mail: kcosgrove@cosgroveandco.ca
Website: http://www.cosgroveandco.ca
Business Continuity, Human Resources, Market Research, Marketing, Regulatory, Strategic Management
Cox & Palmer
Contact Name: Patrick Fitzgerald
E-mail: pfitzgerald@coxandpalmer.com
Website: http://www.coxandpalmerlaw.com
Business Continuity, Cyber Security, Intellectual Property Management, Legal, Regulatory, Strategic Management
Creative Curve Media Group Inc.
Contact Name: John Copp
E-mail: john@creativecurvemedia.ca
Website: http://www.creativecurvemedia.ca
Branding, Business Development, Communications, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Creative Health Holistic Business Services
Contact Name: Mariah Pelley-Smith
E-mail: Creativehealthdesign@gmail.com
Website: http://Creativehealthworkshops.com
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Communications, Graphic Design, Marketing, Product Design, Social Media, Strategic Management, Web Development
CultureAlly
Contact Name: Hannah Stegen
E-mail: hannah@cultureally.com
Website: https://www.CultureAlly.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources
D.O'Neill Consulting Ltc.
Contact Name: Dawn O'Neill
E-mail: doneillconsulting@gmail.com
Website: http://doneillconsulting.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Facilitation and Training, Occupational Health & Safety
Daley Progress Inc.
Contact Name: Linda Daley
E-mail: linda@daleyprogress.com
Website: https://daleyprogress.com
Facilitation and Training, Marketing
Dalhousie Executive Education
Contact Name: Moragh MacAulay
E-mail: Moragh.MacAulay@dal.ca
Website: https://www.dal.ca/faculty/management/execed.html
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training
Dallas Mercer Consulting Inc. (DMC)
Contact Name: Dallas Mercer
E-mail: dallas@dmconsulting.ca
Website: http://dmconsulting.ca
Human Resources, Occupational Health & Safety
Dan Nordqvist, Chartered Professional Accountant
Contact Name: Dan Nordqvist
E-mail: Dan@nordqvist.ca
Website: https://www.smallbizfinance.ca/
Business Continuity, Finance & Accounting, Strategic Management
Dandelion Digital
Contact Name: Allison Smith
E-mail: allison@dandeliondigital.ca
Website: http://dandeliondigital.ca
Social Media
Dart Frog Events
Contact Name: Nicholas Stoddard
E-mail: nick@dartfrogevents.com
Website: http://www.dartfrogevents.com
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, E-Commerce, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Technology & Software, Web Development
Dashboard Marketing Inc.
Contact Name: Sean Williams
E-mail: sean@dashboardmarketing.ca
Website: http://www.dashboardmarketing.ca
Branding, Business Continuity, Business Development, Communications, E-Commerce, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Market Research, Marketing, Product Design, Social Media, Web Development
Davis Communications Ltd.
Contact Name: Scott Davis
E-mail: scott@daviscommunications.ca
Website: http://daviscommunications.ca
Branding, Communications, Freelance Writing, Market Research, Marketing, Regulatory, Strategic Management
Davison Accounting
Contact Name: Lianne Giswold
E-mail: lianne@davisonaccounting.ca
Website: http://davisonaccounting.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Finance & Accounting, Strategic Management
Dawn Henwood
Contact Name: Dawn Henwood
E-mail: dawn@dawnhenwood.com
Website: http://www.dawnhenwood.com
Communications, Facilitation and Training, Freelance Writing
Day to Day Finance
Contact Name: Alison Giovannetti
E-mail: alison@daytoday.finance
Website: http://www.daytoday.finance
Finance & Accounting
Delphine du Toit
Contact Name: Delphine du Toit
E-mail: delphine.mediator@gmail.com
Website: http://www.delphinedutoit.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Freelance Writing, Human Resources, Strategic Management
Delphine du Toit
Contact Name: Delphine du Toit
E-mail: delphine.mediator@gmail.com
Website: http://www.delphinedutoit.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Freelance Writing, Human Resources, Strategic Management
DEMPSTER WELLNESS
Contact Name: Pamela Dempster
E-mail: Pdempster8@gmail.com
Website: http://www.dempsterwellness.com
Facilitation and Training
Denise Alison Social Media Strategist
Contact Name: Denise Alison
E-mail: hello@denisealison.com
Website: http://denisealison.com
Communications, Freelance Writing, Marketing, Social Media
Design by Jacquie
Contact Name: Jacqueline Blanchard
E-mail: blanchardjacquie@gmail.com
Website: http://www.designbyjacquie.ca
Branding, Business Development, Communications, Graphic Design, Market Research, Marketing, Web Development
Design Your Future Financial
Contact Name: Steve MacLellan, P.Eng
E-mail: steve@thefinancialengineer.ca
Website: http://www.TheFinancialEngineer.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Engineering & Environmental, Finance & Accounting
DH Business Services Inc.
Contact Name: Dan Harvey
E-mail: info@danharvey.ca
Website: http://www.danharvey.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Finance & Accounting, Intellectual Property Management, Market Research, Marketing, Product Design, Regulatory, Strategic Management
Diane Wooden Consulting
Contact Name: Diane Wooden
E-mail: diane@dianewooden.com
Website: http://dianewooden.com
Facilitation and Training, Human Resources
DigiAccel Marketing
Contact Name: Priyanka Kakkar
E-mail: Info@digiaccel.com
Website: http://www.digiaccel.com
E-Commerce, Marketing, Social Media
Digihub Marketing
Contact Name: Max Sinnis
E-mail: max@digihubmarketing.com
Website: http://www.digihubmarketing.com
Branding, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Digital Fusion Inc.
Contact Name: Dwight Robar
E-mail: dwight@fusionstudio.com
Website: https://www.fusionstudio.com
Branding, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Marketing, Web Development
dlP Business Consulting
Contact Name: Marc Charbonneau
E-mail: marc.charbonneau@dlpconsult.ca
Website: http://www.dlpconsult.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Product Design, Strategic Management
DMB Consulting Inc.
Contact Name: David Bortolussi
E-mail: david@dmbconsulting.ca
Website: http://www.dmbconsulting.ca
Finance & Accounting
DMF Energy Inc.
Contact Name: Jerome Downey
E-mail: jerome@dmfenergy.com
Website: http://www.dmfenergy.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Communications, Engineering & Environmental, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Intellectual Property Management, Market Research, Regulatory, Strategic Management, Technology & Software
DMH InterTransition Consulting /Elevate Consulting Group
Contact Name: Darlene Higginbotham
E-mail: d.higginbotham@ns.sympatico.ca
Website: http://elevateconsultinggroup.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources
Do Global Consulting INC
Contact Name: Diana Ocampo
E-mail: doglobal.consulting@gmail.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/diana-ocampo
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Intellectual Property Management, Market Research, Marketing, Strategic Management, Web Development
DOT Simple Inc.
Contact Name: Pam Green
E-mail: pam@dotsimple.ca
Website: https://www.dotsimple.ca
E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Web Development
Duggan International Group
Contact Name: Darlene Duggan
E-mail: darlene@dugganinternational.ca
Website: http://www.dugganinternationalgroup.com
Branding, Business Continuity, Business Development, Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, E-Commerce, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Human Resources, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management, Web Development
Duncan Gillis Coaching and Consulting
Contact Name: Duncan Gillis
E-mail: Duncan@DuncanGillis.tv
Website: http://www.DuncanGillis.tv
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, E-Commerce, Facilitation and Training, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management, Technology & Software, Web Development

Pages

Are you a consultant with an office located in Nova Scotia? Fill out this form to have your information listed.