• Canada
  • 1 800 260 6682
  • GTranslate

Other ways to reach us: 1.800.260.6682 | 902.424.6650 | info@nsbi.ca
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 701 | Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3J3N8

Find the skills and expertise your company needs with the help of the Nova Scotia Consultant Directory.

Connect with independent consultants across the province to address your immediate business challenges as a result of COVID-19 and beyond.

Select an area of expertise from the dropdown below or use the search bar to identify a specific company or keyword to narrow your search. Connect directly with the consultant of your choice using the contact information provided in their profile. The selection of the consultant is solely at your discretion based on the needs of your business, and no involvement from NSBI is required.

Consultants do not need to be listed on the Consultant Directory to take part in the COVID-19 Business Continuity Voucher Program, or any other NSBI program.

Are you a consultant with an office located in Nova Scotia? Fill out this form to have your information listed.  Questions? Email consultantdirectory@nsbi.ca.

We hope you will find the Nova Scotia Consultant Directory a helpful resource for your business. The information included on the Consultant Directory has been compiled by NSBI from the information provided to it and is subject to change without notice. NSBI makes no representations or warranties whatsoever regarding the quality, content, suitability, accuracy, or timeliness of such information. The information made available on the Consultant Directory is provided "as is" without warranties of any kind.

NSBI makes no representations or warranties of any kind regarding the services provided by a consultant listed in this Consultant Directory, including, but not limited to, the quality of the services.

Company Information
Area(s) of Expertise
13 Factors for Business Growth
Contact Name: Kim MacDonald
E-mail: kjmacdonald@13factors.ca
Website: http://13factors.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Marketing, Strategic Management
1959
Contact Name: Travis Buchanan
E-mail: mainlinetrading@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.virtualmediamasters.net/
Branding, Business Continuity, Business Development, Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, E-Commerce, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Market Research, Marketing, Product Design, Regulatory, Social Media, Strategic Management, Technology & Software, Web Development
2020 Consulting Inc.
Contact Name: Jeff Ainslie
E-mail: jeff@2020consulting.ca
Website: http://www.2020consulting.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training
3053957 NS Ltd (Michelle Strum)
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Human Resources, Strategic Management
4 Pillars Consulting Group
Contact Name: David Moffatt
E-mail: Davidmoffatt@4pillars.ca
Website: http://halifaxdebtfreedom.ca
Finance & Accounting
902HipHop
Contact Name: Melissa MacMster
E-mail: melissa@902hiphop.com
Website: http://www.902hiphop.com
Branding, Business Development, Communications, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media
Able Sense
Contact Name: Aaron Whitman
E-mail: info@ablesense.com
Website: https://ablesense.com
E-Commerce, Web Development
AC Hunter Tellier Belgrave Adamson Chartered Professional Accountants
Contact Name: Peter Edwards
E-mail: peter@achtba.ca
Website: http://www.achtba.ca
Finance & Accounting
Acadia Entrepreneurship Centre
Contact Name: Joel Stoddart
E-mail: joel.stoddart@acadiau.ca
Website: http://www.acadiaecentre.com
Business Continuity, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Market Research, Strategic Management
Access Changes Everything
Contact Name: Lisa Snider
E-mail: web@accesschangeseverything.com
Website: http://www.accesschangeseverything.com
Communications, E-Commerce, Facilitation and Training, Regulatory, Social Media, Technology & Software, Web Development
Accomplice Content Supply Co.
Contact Name: Bob Mills
E-mail: bob@accomplicecontent.ca
Website: http://www.accomplicecontent.ca
Branding, Communications, Marketing, Social Media
Accounting Plus Consulting Inc.
Contact Name: Cathy Giordani
E-mail: cathy@aplusns.ca
Website: http://www.aplusns.biz
Finance & Accounting
ACS Logistics
Contact Name: Bill Organ
E-mail: bill@acscargo.ca
Website: http://www.acscargo.ca
Business Development
Action Consulting Group Limited
Contact Name: Curtis Scaplen
E-mail: Curtis@action.ca
Website: http://www.action.ca
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Strategic Management
Advocate Creative Group
Contact Name: Jamie Playfair
E-mail: jamie@acgstudio.com
Website: http://www.acgstudio.com
Branding, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Affinity Financial Group
Contact Name: Ben Rivard
E-mail: brivard@affinityfg.com
Website: http://affinityfg.com/
Finance & Accounting, Technology & Software
Africa Canada Trade and Investment Venture
Contact Name: Kenneth Oguzie
E-mail: kenneth.oguzie@activafr.com
Website: http://www.activafr.com
Business Development, Market Research
AH Roy & Associates Ltd
Contact Name: Paul Doiron
E-mail: pdoiron@ahroy.ca
Website: http://www.ahroy.ca
Engineering & Environmental
Alain Bosse Consulting Ltd The Kilted Chef
Contact Name: Alain Bosse
E-mail: alain@kiltedchef.ca
Website: http://www.kiltedchef.ca
Business Development, Product Design, Social Media
Alementary Services Ltd.
Contact Name: Damian Byrne
E-mail: damian@lmhg.ca
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/damiankbyrne/
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Facilitation and Training, Finance & Accounting
Alison K Consulting
Contact Name: Alison Knott
E-mail: alison@alisonkconsulting.com
Website: https://alisonkconsulting.com
Branding, Communications, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
ALL-TECH Environmental Services Limited
Contact Name: Melanie Bond
E-mail: mbond@toalltech.com
Website: http://www.toalltech.com
Engineering & Environmental, Facilitation and Training
Alongside Strategy & Innovation
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Communications, Facilitation and Training, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Market Research, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management, Web Development
Business Continuity, Finance & Accounting, Legal, Market Research
Amable Studios
Contact Name: Paula Bonin
E-mail: pclbonin@gmail.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/paula-bonin-a8564255/
Product Design, Regulatory
Ambition Theory
Contact Name: Andrea Janzen
E-mail: andrea@andreajanzen.com
Website: http://ambitiontheory.ca
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training
Andy Horsnell Consulting
Contact Name: Andy Horsnell
E-mail: andyhorsnell@gmail.com
Website: http://www.socialenterprisesolutions.ca
Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
AntheaVan Der Pluym (Taljaard)
Contact Name: Anthea Taljaard
E-mail: Anthea@antheavanderpluym.com
Website: http://Www.antheavanderpluym.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Facilitation and Training, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management
April Stroink, Money Coach
Contact Name: April Stroink
E-mail: april@aprilstroink.ca
Website: http://aprilstroink.ca
Business Continuity, Finance & Accounting, Strategic Management
Arc Ignites Sales Inc
Contact Name: Wendy Vrooman
E-mail: wendy@arcignites.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/wendy-vrooman-626a612b/
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development
Arcadis Canada Inc.
Contact Name: Blanchard Harnum
E-mail: blanchard.harnum@arcadis.com
Website: https://www.arcadis.com/en/canada/
Engineering & Environmental, Regulatory
Ashanti Leadership & Professional Development Services
Contact Name: Ann Divine
E-mail: ann@ashantileadership.com
Website: http://www.ashantileadership.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Human Resources, Strategic Management
Ashley Gallant Communications
Communications, Freelance Writing, Social Media
Atlantic Canada Business Network (Nova Scotia)
Contact Name: Yang Xue
E-mail: yang.xue@atlantic-canada.ca
Website: http://www.atlantic-canada.ca
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, E-Commerce, Finance & Accounting, Market Research, Marketing, Regulatory, Social Media, Strategic Management
Atlantic Online
Contact Name: Shelley Bellefontaine
E-mail: shelleyb@atlanticonline.ca
Website: http://Www.atlanticonline.ca
Branding, Business & Leadership Coaching, Communications, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Atlantic Provinces Economic Council
Contact Name: Fred Bergman
E-mail: fred.bergman@apec-econ.ca
Website: http://www.apec-econ.ca
Business Development, Regulatory
Axe Management Group
Contact Name: Gary Muise
E-mail: gary@axemg.com
Website: http://www.axemg.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Regulatory, Strategic Management
Bage CPA
Contact Name: Gerard Jones
E-mail: cgj@bage.ca
Website: http://bage.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Finance & Accounting, Strategic Management, Technology & Software
BARA Management Group
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Facilitation and Training, Finance & Accounting
Barnes Consulting
Contact Name: Tina Barnes
E-mail: tbarnes@barnesconsulting.ca
Website: http://www.BarnesConsulting.ca
Branding, Business Development, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management
Barrington Consulting Group Inc
Contact Name: Andrew Creaser
E-mail: acreaser@barringtongrp.ca
Website: http://www.barringtongrp.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Continuity, Business Development, Communications, E-Commerce, Facilitation and Training, Finance & Accounting, Human Resources, Market Research, Product Design, Social Media, Strategic Management, Technology & Software, Web Development
Barrington Edge
Contact Name: Ian Whytock
E-mail: iwhytock@barringtonedge.com
Website: http://www.barringtonedge.com
Market Research, Product Design
Barrington OPS
Contact Name: Robert Newcombe
E-mail: rnewcombe@barringtongrp.ca
Website: http://www.barringtonOPS.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
Bay Street to Main Street Consulting
Contact Name: Maria Caines
E-mail: maria@bay2main.com
Website: http://bay2main.com
Branding, Business Development, Marketing, Strategic Management
Beach Pea Design
Contact Name: Jessica Klein
E-mail: jessica@beachpea.ca
Website: http://beachpea.ca
E-Commerce, Freelance Writing, Graphic Design, Web Development
Becky Keen Business Mentoring
Contact Name: Becky Keen
E-mail: Becky@beckykeen.com
Website: http://Beckykeen.com
Business & Leadership Coaching
BeResponsive Media
Contact Name: David Tonen
E-mail: WeRespond@BeResponsive.ca
Website: https://beresponsive.ca/
Branding, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, Marketing, Social Media, Web Development
Bessy Inc
Contact Name: Bessy Nikolaou
E-mail: b@bessy.ca
Website: http://Bessy.ca
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, E-Commerce, Marketing, Social Media, Strategic Management
Best Practices Consulting
Business & Leadership Coaching, Facilitation and Training, Strategic Management
Beyond Ventures Group Inc.
Contact Name: Paula (Lunn) Greene
E-mail: paula@beyondventuresgroup.com
Website: http://www. beyondventuresgroup.com
Business & Leadership Coaching, Business Development, Facilitation and Training, Market Research

Pages

Are you a consultant with an office located in Nova Scotia? Fill out this form to have your information listed.